Covenant House Georgia

Board of Directors


Ben Deutsch, Board Chair

Retired Vice President, Corporate


The Coca-Cola Company


David Homrich, Vice Chair

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial &

Investment Officer

AMB Group, LLC


John Ridall, Ad Hoc Capital Campaign and

Construction Committee Chair

Retired President, Southern Division

Comcast Cable


Michael Tyler, Board Selection Committee



Kilpatrick Townsend


Kimberley Euston, Development

Committee Chair

Director and Client Relationship Executive



David Rowland, Finance Committee Chair

Executive Chairman



David Lewis, Public Relations and

Marketing Committee Chair


David Lewis Productions


Christopher A. Bivins

Associate Principal, Higher Education Studio

Cooper Carry, Inc.


Robert Cavanaugh

President, Field Operations

Accolade, Inc.


Clark H. Dean

Senior Managing Director, Southeast Partner



Jessica Douglas

Social Worker

Private Practice


David Edmiston

Managing Director

Abbot Downing


Carol Garcia

Community Leader


Jo Ann Herold

Chief Marketing Officer

The HoneyBaked Ham Company


Michael Hewitt

Vice President of Technical Operations

Comcast Cable


Jennifer Hightower

Senior Vice President and General Counsel – Law

& Policy

Cox Communications


Robert (Bob) Hope

President & Co-Founder

Hope-Beckham, Inc.


Steven Korn



Jennifer Mirgorod

Former Executive Vice President, Content Distribution &

Strategic Partnerships

Turner Broadcasting Systems, Inc.


Brittain Prigge

Partner & Head of Relationship Management



Mark St.Clare



Isaac Washington

Portfolio Manager

Wells Fargo